Menu Planner Printable!

I’m having trouble falling asleep, so I made a weekly menu/shopping list printable!

I’ve seen a lot on Pintrest that look so pretty but would take too much ink, or are too busy. I tried to focus on using minimal ink and a simple design – I’m pretty happy with how this turned out! Definitely gonna print some out in the morning to start using!

menu

If anyone plans to use it, let me know in the comments! Also this is the font I used for the title!

Published by

aprilkrgonzales

Chicana, feminist, writer slugging through grad school with a job teaching composition.

Leave a Reply

